Nabeel Ahmed

Program Officer

Open North

Lisa Austin


Chair in Law and Technology, University of Toronto

Tanya Chung-Tiam-Fook

Senior Lead of Indigenous Engagement

Evergreen and Future Cities Canada

Nehal El-Hadi

Writer and researcher

Blayne Haggart

Associate Professor

Political Science, Brock University

Tamir Israel

Staff Lawyer

Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC)

Fahmida Kamali

**On Leave until June 2022 -- Manager of Operations & Special Projects

Ryerson Leadership Lab

Brenda McPhail

Director, Privacy, Technology & Surveillance Project

Canadian Civil Liberties Association

Jason Millar

Assistant Professor

University of Ottawa’s School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Vincent Mosco

Professor Emeritus of Sociology

Queen's University

Mariette Pilon


Member of the Quebec Bar

Renee Sieber

Associate Professor of Geography

McGill University

James L Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression & Distinguished Visiting Scholar

Toronto Metropolitan University

Mariana Valverde


Centre for Criminology & Sociolegal Studies, University of Toronto