Sandy Boucher

Corporate Investigator

Grant Thornton LLP Advisory Services

Michèle Brill-Edwards

Pediatrician & Clinical Pharmacologist

Canadian Whistleblower

Ian Bron

PhD Candidate, Carleton University

Canadian Whistleblower

David Hutton

Former Executive Director

Federal Accountability Initiative for Reform

Peter Jacobsen


WeirFoulds LLP

Anna Myers

Executive Director

Whistleblowing International Network (WIN)

John O’Connor


Canadian Whistleblower

Amélie Perron


School of Nursing, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Ottawa

Edgar Schmidt

Former General Counsel, Justice Canada

Canadian Whistleblower

James L Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression & Distinguished Visiting Scholar

Ryerson University

David Yazbeck

Director, National Labour Relations

Professional Institute of the Public Service of Canada