Richard Beaudry


Canadian Federation of Library Associations / Fédération canadienne des associations de bibliothèques (CFLA-FCAB) Intellectual Freedom Committee

Christina de Castell

Chief Librarian

Vancouver Public Library

Carla Graebner

Librarian for Data Services and Government Information

Simon Fraser University

Pilar Martinez

Chief Executive Officer

Edmonton Public Library

Shawn Mitchell

Acting Director, Collections and Membership Service

Toronto Public Library

John Pateman

Chief Librarian/CEO

Thunder Bay Public Library

Toni Samek


School of Library and Information Studies University of Alberta

Alvin M. Schrader

Professor Emeritus

School of Library and Information Studies, University of Alberta

James L Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression & Distinguished Visiting Scholar

Ryerson University

Marcellus Turner

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Librarian

Charlotte Mecklenburg Library

Mark Williams

Chief Librarian & CEO

Milton Public Library