Faisal Bhabha

Associate Professor

Osgoode Hall Law School, York University

Jamie Cameron

Professor of Constitutional Law

Osgoode Hall Law School

Andrew Clement

Professor Emeritus & Co-Founder Identity Privacy and Security Institute

Faculty of Information University of Toronto

Brendan de Caires

Executive Director

PEN Canada

David Hughes

Executive Director and Managing Editor, Content CTV News

CTV National News

Peter Jacobsen

Founding Partner

Bersenas Jacobsen Chouest Thomson Blackburn LLP

Shelagh Paterson

Executive Director

Ontario Library Association

Brian Rogers


Ad IDEM / Canadian Media Lawyers Association

Toni Samek


School of Library and Information Studies University of Alberta

Robin Sokoloski

Executive Director

Playwrights Guild of Canada

Laura Tribe

Executive Director


Micheal Vonn

Chief Executive Officer

PHS Community Services Society

David Walmsley


Globe and Mail

Cara Zwibel

Director, Fundamental Freedoms Program

Canadian Civil Liberties Association